Honda waits 5 months after I give them my information to send a recall notice

I called Honda Motor Co. America in March, and I talked to a representative that refused to tell me why, when  their company gets information for the Commonwealth, in a year since I owned my Honda, I had heard nothing from them. There was no answer.

Also, I asked to speak to this person’s supervisor since he was less than helpful in his answers. No one ever called me from Honda.

Published by

Mark Brooks

Independent Journalist/Photographer --- Retired Land Surveyor originally from Colorado. USN Veteran. Involved as a citizen and journalist in politics and open government locally and sometimes statewide. Interests: photography, music, justice and equality for everyone.

Leave a Reply

