Fred Hudson’s Words of Wisdom

demlogoVAPresented here, without context, other than to say this is in response to my questions about the operations of the Democratic Party of Virginia. Fred Hudson is the 2nd Chair of the VA party.

 

 

Fred Hudson

May 2 (6 days ago)

to me

Mark, you need to stop the tweeting. That is really hurting your cause, and anyone wanting to engage with you. If you persist, there is simply nothing I can do. Fred

The main question I have been waiting for an answer on is about the charges for VAN voter information for candidates. I began asking about the disparity in rates rural vs urban in 2007.

This is the answer I got when I asked why no responses to me. I won’t be dignifying the statement by commenting on it, it’s just here for you to look at.

Be a happy Democrat. I have been all my life.  @MarkBrooksVA

Published by

Mark Brooks

Independent Journalist/Photographer --- Retired Land Surveyor originally from Colorado. USN Veteran. Involved as a citizen and journalist in politics and open government locally and sometimes statewide. Interests: photography, music, justice and equality for everyone.

One thought on “Fred Hudson’s Words of Wisdom”

Leave a Reply

